Patty Bergstrom, LCSW
Blue Hill Memorial Hospital


Claire Connor
Vice-Chair, Healthy Peninsula Advisory Board


Bery Kornreich
Former chair, Healthy Peninsula Advisory Board; community member (caregiver)


Lynn Leighton
MDI Hospital/Coastal Care Team, Director of Care Management and Outpatient Services


Janet Lewis, LSW
Chair - Healthy Peninsula


Mike Murnik, MD
Medical Director, Blue Hill Memorial Hospital


Anne Ossanna
Director of Adult Day Services, Friendship Cottage (a program of Washington Hancock Community Agency)


Susan Ostertag, MD
Retired Medical Director, Seaport Village Nursing Home


Joe Perkins
Director of Development and Community Services, Washington Hancock Community Agency


Bob Thurston
Community member (caregiver)



The Advisory Council's work is never done (without food).